+27 11 958 2418

DEEP DIVER PADI Deep Diver Course

After your first few scuba dives, you soon want to explore a bit deeper. There’s something exciting and mysterious about the depth that attracts dives.

The Fun Part

The fun part about this course is the opportunity to explore the deep. It’s exhilarating.

What You Learn

  • Techniques for diving in the deeper range of 18-40 metres/ 60-130 feet
  • Deep scuba diving equipment considerations
  • Experience in planning, organizing and making at least four deep dives under the supervision of your PADI Instructor

For all your learning materials and equipment, contact SCUBAVERSITY.

Your Next Adventure

Many shipwrecks are often found in deeper water. That’s why the PADI Deep Diver course is a natural companion to the PADI Wreck Diver course. Sometimes you can take these two specialties concurrently.

Other training to consider is the PADI Enriched Air Diver course on your way to PADI Master Scuba Diver.

For more information about this or other PADI courses have a chat with one of the SCUBAVERSITY Team members.

READ MORE...

  Start Date Course Course Type Location End Date   Price    
09 Feb 2022 DEEP 2022/02/09 PADI Deep Diver Bass Lake, Scubaversity, Sodwanna 20 Mar 2022 R 3270.00

PADI Deep Diver
(DEEP 2022/02/09)

Knowledge Development 1
Wed 09 Feb 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 09 Feb 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Dive 1 (optional)
Sat 12 Feb 2022
12:00 AM
Bass Lake
Dive 2
Thu 17 Feb 2022
12:00 AM
Sodwanna
Dive 3
Fri 18 Feb 2022
12:00 AM
Sodwanna
Dive 4.
Sat 19 Feb 2022
12:00 AM
Sodwanna

Request More Info

09 Mar 2022 DEEP 2022/03/09 PADI Deep Diver Bass Lake, Malongane, Scubaversity 22 Mar 2022 R 3270.00

PADI Deep Diver
(DEEP 2022/03/09)

Knowledge Development 1
Wed 09 Mar 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 09 Mar 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Dive 1 (optional)
Sat 12 Mar 2022
12:00 AM
Bass Lake
Dive 2
Sat 19 Mar 2022
12:00 AM
Malongane
Dive 3
Sun 20 Mar 2022
12:00 AM
Malongane
Dive 4.
Mon 21 Mar 2022
12:00 AM
Malongane

Request More Info

21 Apr 2022 DEEP 2022/04/21 PADI Deep Diver Aliwal / Protea Banks, Bass Lake, Scubaversity 02 May 2022 R 3270.00

PADI Deep Diver
(DEEP 2022/04/21)

Knowledge Development 1
Thu 21 Apr 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Knowledge Development 2
Thu 21 Apr 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Dive 1 (optional)
Thu 28 Apr 2022
12:00 AM
Bass Lake
Dive 2
Fri 29 Apr 2022
12:00 AM
Aliwal / Protea Banks
Dive 3
Sat 30 Apr 2022
12:00 AM
Aliwal / Protea Banks
Dive 4.
Sun 01 May 2022
12:00 AM
Aliwal / Protea Banks

Request More Info

18 May 2022 DEEP 2022/05/18 PADI Deep Diver Cape Town, Scubaversity 26 Jun 2022 R 3270.00

PADI Deep Diver
(DEEP 2022/05/18)

Knowledge Development 1
Wed 18 May 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 18 May 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Dive 1 (optional)
Fri 27 May 2022
12:00 AM
Cape Town
Dive 2
Fri 27 May 2022
12:00 AM
Cape Town
Dive 3
Sat 28 May 2022
12:00 AM
Cape Town
Dive 4.
Sat 28 May 2022
12:00 AM
Cape Town

Request More Info

02 Jun 2022 DEEP 2022/06/02 PADI Deep Diver Red Sea, Scubaversity 11 Jul 2022 R 3270.00

PADI Deep Diver
(DEEP 2022/06/02)

Knowledge Development 1
Thu 02 Jun 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Knowledge Development 2
Thu 02 Jun 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Dive 1 (optional)
Sun 12 Jun 2022
12:00 AM
Red Sea
Dive 2
Mon 13 Jun 2022
12:00 AM
Red Sea
Dive 3
Tue 14 Jun 2022
12:00 AM
Red Sea
Dive 4.
Wed 15 Jun 2022
12:00 AM
Red Sea

Request More Info

28 Jun 2022 DEEP 2022/06/28 PADI Deep Diver Komati, Scubaversity 03 Jul 2022 R 3270.00

PADI Deep Diver
(DEEP 2022/06/28)

Knowledge Development 1
Tue 28 Jun 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Knowledge Development 2
Tue 28 Jun 2022
12:00 AM
Scubaversity
Dive 1 (optional)
Sat 02 Jul 2022
12:00 AM
Komati
Dive 2
Sat 02 Jul 2022
12:00 AM
Komati
Dive 3
Sun 03 Jul 2022
12:00 AM
Komati
Dive 4.
Sun 03 Jul 2022
12:00 AM
Komati

Request More Info