click here
+27 11 958 2418

PADI OPEN WATER DIVER PREMIUM The world's most popular open water scuba diving course

PADI Open Water Premier Option

This option is our most popular PADI Open Water Couse, perfect for the customer who prefers that extra attention, and some awesome presentations,  As soon as you have purchased your course material you will be able to work through the theory section of your course at home in your own time. You would need to complete all the knowledge development sections, quizzes, and exams before the pool sessions. Attending the Lectures allows you to ask the instructors as many questions as you like.

Before you start with your pool sessions you will have to attend our orientation session where we will discuss logistics as well as your gear requirements.

The next step will be for you to book the confined water sessions, this course pricing allows you to attend 3 very informative presentations,  the scheduled pool session as per our calendar over two days. Extra pool sessions can be arranged with your instructor.

Once you have qualified in the pool, there will be 2 more evenings of Safety and Dive planning Presentations,  you will need to book your inland qualification with the dive center as per our calendar.

The 5 Star Scubaversity Course includes; focused lectures, Reduced Instructor to student Ratios, Unlimited confined water sessions for individual attention. Money-back guarantee*

Additional Added Value Lectures lead by a PADI instructor:

  • Full Orientation
  • Equipment Overview
  • Personal Gear Fitting
  • Complete Dry Skill Workshop
  • Fish Identification & Peak Performance Buoyancy
  • Theory review & ERDP

 

Join the Open Water Diver Tribe NOW!

1.) Sign up below, choose your preferred Course date,
2.) Click on the  icon on the left to view the course schedule,
3.) Click on theicon on the right to sign up and get your quotation.
  Start Date Course Course Type End Date   Price    
10 Jul 2022 PADIOWDP 2022/07/10 PADI Open Water Diver Premier 24 Jul 2022 R 5699.00

PADI Open Water Diver Premier

Orientation
Sun 10 Jul 2022
12:00
60 minutes
Scubaversity
Equipment Presentation and Gear Kit up & Demo
Tue 12 Jul 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Gear Fitting and Hard Gear Kit up Practice
Wed 13 Jul 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Dry Skills Demonstrations & Practice
Thu 14 Jul 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 16 Jul 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 4 & 5
Sun 17 Jul 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Peak Performance Buoyancy & Fish ID Presentation
Tue 19 Jul 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Safety Presentation & Knowledge Review
Thu 21 Jul 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Open Water Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 23 Jul 2022
07:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake
Open Water Dives 4 & 5
Sun 24 Jul 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake

Request More Info

07 Aug 2022 PADIOWDP 2022/08/07 PADI Open Water Diver Premier 21 Aug 2022 R 5699.00

PADI Open Water Diver Premier

Orientation
Sun 07 Aug 2022
12:00
60 minutes
Scubaversity
Equipment Presentation and Gear Kit up & Demo
Tue 09 Aug 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Gear Fitting and Hard Gear Kit up Practice
Wed 10 Aug 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Dry Skills Demonstrations & Practice
Thu 11 Aug 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 13 Aug 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 4 & 5
Sun 14 Aug 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Peak Performance Buoyancy & Fish ID Presentation
Tue 16 Aug 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Safety Presentation & Knowledge Review
Thu 18 Aug 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Open Water Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 20 Aug 2022
07:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake
Open Water Dives 4 & 5
Sun 21 Aug 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake

Request More Info

11 Sep 2022 PADIOWDP 2022/09/11 PADI Open Water Diver Premier 25 Sep 2022 R 5699.00

PADI Open Water Diver Premier

Orientation
Sun 11 Sep 2022
12:00
60 minutes
Scubaversity
Equipment Presentation and Gear Kit up & Demo
Tue 13 Sep 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Gear Fitting and Hard Gear Kit up Practice
Wed 14 Sep 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Dry Skills Demonstrations & Practice
Thu 15 Sep 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 17 Sep 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 4 & 5
Sun 18 Sep 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Peak Performance Buoyancy & Fish ID Presentation
Tue 20 Sep 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Safety Presentation & Knowledge Review
Thu 22 Sep 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Open Water Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 24 Sep 2022
07:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake
Open Water Dives 4 & 5
Sun 25 Sep 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake

Request More Info

03 Oct 2022 PADIOWDP 2022/10/03 PADI Open Water Diver Premier 16 Oct 2022 R 5699.00

PADI Open Water Diver Premier

Orientation
Mon 03 Oct 2022
12:00
60 minutes
Scubaversity
Equipment Presentation and Gear Kit up & Demo
Tue 04 Oct 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Gear Fitting and Hard Gear Kit up Practice
Wed 05 Oct 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Dry Skills Demonstrations & Practice
Thu 06 Oct 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 08 Oct 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 4 & 5
Sun 09 Oct 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Peak Performance Buoyancy & Fish ID Presentation
Tue 11 Oct 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Safety Presentation & Knowledge Review
Thu 13 Oct 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Open Water Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 15 Oct 2022
07:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake
Open Water Dives 4 & 5
Sun 16 Oct 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake

Request More Info

30 Oct 2022 PADIOWDP 2022/10/30 PADI Open Water Diver Premier 13 Nov 2022 R 5699.00

PADI Open Water Diver Premier

Orientation
Sun 30 Oct 2022
12:00
60 minutes
Scubaversity
Equipment Presentation and Gear Kit up & Demo
Tue 01 Nov 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Gear Fitting and Hard Gear Kit up Practice
Wed 02 Nov 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Dry Skills Demonstrations & Practice
Thu 03 Nov 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 05 Nov 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 4 & 5
Sun 06 Nov 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Peak Performance Buoyancy & Fish ID Presentation
Tue 08 Nov 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Safety Presentation & Knowledge Review
Thu 10 Nov 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Open Water Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 12 Nov 2022
07:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake
Open Water Dives 4 & 5
Sun 13 Nov 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake

Request More Info

04 Dec 2022 PADIOWDP 2022/12/04 PADI Open Water Diver Premier 18 Dec 2022 R 5699.00

PADI Open Water Diver Premier

Orientation
Sun 04 Dec 2022
12:00
60 minutes
Scubaversity
Equipment Presentation and Gear Kit up & Demo
Tue 06 Dec 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Gear Fitting and Hard Gear Kit up Practice
Wed 07 Dec 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Dry Skills Demonstrations & Practice
Thu 08 Dec 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 10 Dec 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 4 & 5
Sun 11 Dec 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Peak Performance Buoyancy & Fish ID Presentation
Tue 13 Dec 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Safety Presentation & Knowledge Review
Thu 15 Dec 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Open Water Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 17 Dec 2022
07:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake
Open Water Dives 4 & 5
Sun 18 Dec 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake

Request More Info